Food & Beverages, Catering

The Hotel owns various types of restaurants of different features. The fine food preparation by the chefs and meticulous services from the staff will create a noble and grand feast of gourmet cuisine.

Reservation Tel: (86-25)83311999—3502/3512

  • Feature: Buffet, Lobby Bar
    Location: 1st Floor Lobby
    Reservations: 025-83311999-3512、3502
    Open 24 hours daily. 'European & Asian Flavor Buffet' is available at breakfast, lunch, and dinner time. In the afternoon, fine drinks and snacks are provided to let you experience a most relaxing time.

Feature: Republic period cuisine
Location: 3rd Floor
This is an ideal venue to experience the past glories, and a cultural name-tag of the city of Nanjing. The dining halls are elegantly decorated and full of Republic period flair, together with culinary delicacies which are all very memorable. In the passing of history and extension of culture, you will be impressed with the long-lasting tastes of this period's culture as well as cuisine.
  • Caterpillar Fungus, Radish & Duck Soup in Cup

    Color of dates, unique presentation, rich taste and nutritional value – this dish is prepared with the Tibetan specialty 'Chinese caterpillar fungus' and local specialty 'Ma ducks'. The preparation takes over 6 hours, making the soup rich and very tasty.
  • 'Piao-er' Pigeon Eggs – Goldfish Dumplings

    This is one of the representative dishes of a traditional cooking school names 'Dizi' cuisine. The recipe includes fresh shrimps minced by hand, in addition to many other delicate preparation processes. With fine and elegant presentation and refreshing smell and taste, the dumplings are really adorable culinary delight.
  • 'Ding-song' Chrysanthemum Fish

    This dish originated from the renowned dish 'Squirrel Mandarin Fish' which was already a popular course during the Qianlong period. 'Maxiangxing' Restaurant master chef Mr. Ma, Ding-song transformed this delicacy into 'Chrysanthemum Fish' – a representative of the 'Flower Cuisine', receiving even more acclaim from gourmets and scholars alike. Mr. Fu, Bao-shi, a renowned Chinese ink painter, showed particular interest in this dish, calling it 'a painting on the eating table'.

Feature: Classic Cantonese & local cuisine
Location: 4th Floor
Adjacent to the hotel's roof-top garden of enchanting scenery, this restaurant presents new-school Cantonese cuisine by resident Cantonese master chefs. In the soothing surrounding filled with music, you will experience both relaxation and pleasure.
  • Marinated Salty Duck

    Signature dish of the Hotel! Ducks of about 2 kilograms are strictly selected and delicately marinated using old brine as well as preparation techniques passed down over generations. The duck is of white skin, pink meat and green bone, with fragrant odor and long-lasting taste. It is a must-have for each and every gourmet diner.
  • 'Dragon Palace' Premium Assorted Delicacies in Pot

    This is a symbol dish originated from Hong Kong cuisine and has gone through many changes and improvements. Various types of top-grade ingredients, including meat and fish, as well as nutritious rare mushrooms and herbal materials, are selected to accommodate to different tastes. It is prepared through simmering, together with abalone sauce made over 8 hours. Unique taste, rich nutritional value, and long-lasting retrospect are the characteristics of this famous dish.
  • Gold Medal Roast Pigeon

    This dish uses carefully selected right-age pigeons of 350 grams in weight. Using both traditional and innovative preparation methods divided into numerous steps and more than 20 types of home-recipe condiments for marinating, the end product is guaranteed for its tender and juicy in taste. Dark brown color, crispy skin, tender meat, fragrant bones, and lasting impressions are the features of this delicacy.

Feature: Japanese cuisine
Location: 4th Floor
This is the very first and most authentic Japanese restaurant which is presided over by famous Japanese chefs. With meticulous Japanese style service, comfortable and elegant Tatami private dining rooms, here you will enjoy the classic ambiance of Oriental elegance while at the same time witness the authentic and thorough presentation of Japanese cuisine.
  • Set Menu Cuisine

    This is the typically characteristic dining of this restaurant for holding banquets to entertain guests. Everything, such as color, smell, taste, shape and tableware, is carefully taken in consideration. It is widely known as the art of dining with eyes. Each and every one of the dishes reaches the diner quite naturally, meeting the eye with breathtaking beauty, catching the nose with refreshing fragrance, and touching the tongue with intoxicating taste. Pure and authentic!
  • Thin Slices of Fresh Fish with Dipping

    This is the most characteristic of the Japanese cooking, using non-polluted deep-ocean fish as raw material. The chefs cut the fish meat into pieces as thin as paper, making them practically transparent. With dipping such as lemon vinegar, their deliciousness is beyond imagination.
  • 'Sekyo' Roasted Codfish

    With secret-recipe traditional Japanese Miso sauce, the codfish is seasoned and then roasted in open fire, making it both bright in color and enticing in smell and taste. It is one of the most sought-after dishes of this restaurant.
  • Feature: Gourmet delicacies, local style
    Location: 24th Floor
    Reservations: 025-83311999-3512、3502
    These restaurants offer elegant and superior ambience with breathtaking views outside the windows of the ancient as well as thriving city of Nanjing. You will certainly enjoy the unique feeling of an imperial view with an imperial banquet.
  • Location: 2nd Floor
    The Hall has a floor area of 350 m2, with modern and luxurious décor. It can hold up to 18 tables of banquet, offering enticing food, meticulous service from wedding specialist, as well as three big LED screens which can present the most memorable and heart-warming pictures and scenes.
'Dynasty Spring' Grand Ballroom
  • Location: 3rd Floor
    This grand and luxurious pillar-less 500 m2 hall has a 7m×2.4m LED screen of panoramic views, holding up to 32 round tables. Meticulous services from our wedding specialists will help you hold a classic and romantic wedding banquet, providing unlimited possibilities for your wedding.

餐饮宴会

饭店拥有多个各具特色的餐厅,厨师长的潜心制作和员工竭尽心智的服务,为您创造至尊至盛的美食享受。

美食预订电话:(86-25)83311999—3502/3512

  • 特色:自助餐、大堂吧
    位置:酒店1楼
    预订电话:025-83311999-3512、3502
    24小时为您服务。早、午、晚餐提供丰盛的"欧亚风情自助餐",下午时分雅座小憩、品茗精美茶点,让您体验"遂心•遂意"的轻松感受。

特色:民国珍馐
位置:酒店3楼
感受民国之印象美,是金陵古城一张闪亮的文化名片。餐厅环境高雅,极具民国风情;菜肴精致,款款过目难忘。在历史的传承和文化的延续中,给您留下弥足珍贵的民国餐饮文化和难忘回味。
  • 虫草萝卜麻鸭盅

    色泽枣红,出品别致,口味醇厚,营养健康。此菜选用我国青藏高原特产冬虫夏草与南京特产稻田野生麻鸭烹制而成。散养麻鸭,只使用2块鸭脯肉作料成方形,剩余材料和高汤一起吊制成汤并用特殊工艺提清,炖制时间超过6小时,不到火候,则汤喝之清淡寡口。
  • 瓢儿鸽蛋—金鱼烧卖

    瓢儿鸽蛋是南京传统烹饪技法"缔子菜"的代表菜之一,选用新鲜现剥虾仁,纯手工排剁成茸经多道工艺精致而成。其制作手法细腻,造型优雅别致,风韵隽永。清雅脱俗,洁白细嫩、汁清味美。金鱼烧卖色泽娇艳,鲜咸润嫩,外观栩栩如生、玲珑剔透、小巧可爱。
  • 定松菊花鱼

    色泽枣红,出品别致,口味醇厚,营养健康。此菜选用我国青藏高原特产冬虫夏草与南京特产稻田野生麻鸭烹制而成。散养麻鸭,只使用2块鸭脯肉作料成方形,剩余材料和高汤一起吊制成汤并用特殊工艺提清,炖制时间超过6小时,不到火候,则汤喝之清淡寡口。

特色:经典粤式、淮扬菜肴
位置:酒店4楼
紧邻屋顶花园,景色怡人。特聘广东大厨驻店,为您呈现新派粤式菜肴。在舒缓的音乐声中,体味自然与惬意。
  • 老卤盐水鸭

    古南都招牌菜肴。严格选用4斤重左右鸭胚精心腌制,并经秘制百年老卤浸泡,经复杂的多道工艺精制而成,出品皮白、肉红、骨绿,鲜香味醇,肥而不腻,回味深厚,几乎是每桌必点的佳肴。
  • 澎龙一品至尊锅

    源于香港饮食文化标志的盆菜,并变化和不断研究改进而来。选用多种高档食材及健康养生的珍菌,配入适量根茎原料,荤素搭配,既体现尊贵,又能满足不同食客的需要。炆火煨制,佐以八小时熬制方成的尚品鲍汁,香糯绵甜,口味浓郁,营养丰富,余味无穷。
  • 金牌手撕鸽

    精选净重350克的妙龄仔鸽。秉承传统,调配了20余种秘制酱料和进口香料进行腌制,历经挂浆、半熟、吹晾等多道现代创新工艺,保证了鲜嫩多汁的味型。成品色泽枣红,皮脆、肉嫩、骨香,唇齿留香。

特色:日本料理
位置:酒店4楼
南京地区最早、最正宗的日式餐厅,由日籍名厨主理,温馨周到的日式服务、舒适优雅的地陷式榻榻米包间,让您在感受东瀛古典优雅的同时,见证"纯粹•纯味"的日式料理。
  • 会席料理

    会席料理是那古野代表性的宴请用料理,色、香、味、形、器十分讲究,所有料理是按菜单顺序一道一道上桌供客人享用,被誉为"用眼睛吃饭"的艺术。一道道精致而华贵的料理与自然相融,入眼是一种惊艳之美、入鼻有一股脱俗之香、入唇是一股醉人之味。堪称纯粹 纯味。
  • 活鱼薄造里

    日本料理最具代表性的美食,选用深海新鲜无污染的左口鱼为原料,精湛的刀工将活鱼切成如纸的透明状薄片,晶莹剔透,蘸着柠檬醋等佐料细细品味,鲜嫩滋味美不可言。
  • 西京银鳕鱼

    秘制味噌,日式传统"酱床"将鳕鱼均匀铺腌,明火烤制,色泽光亮,酱味香醇诱人。是那古野畅销特色菜肴之一。
  • 特色:珍馐美味、淮扬特色
    位置:酒店24楼
    预订电话:025-83311999-3512、3502
    餐厅环境高贵典雅,窗外美景尽收,临窗远眺,一览古城虎踞龙盘的万千气派,带给您"御景•御宴"的别样感受。
  • 位置:酒店2楼
    350 m2的大厅,现代而华美,可同时容纳18桌,喜庆吉祥的菜式,婚宴专员的贴心服务,三面全景LED大屏幕,让最甜美温馨的画面及时展现。
江南春宴会厅
  • 位置:酒店3楼
    500 m2的无柱大厅,7m×2.4m全景LED大屏幕,豪华气派,可容纳32桌的超大空间,尽显尊贵典雅的气息。婚宴专员的贴心服务,为您打造经典浪漫的婚宴,为您的婚礼提供无限可能。