Hotel Brief Introduction

The Nanjing Grand Hotel is located in the city's central business and academic zone, adjacent to the renowned Wutaishan Sports Consortium and some of the nation's most famous universities. With convenient transport and a peaceful as well as busy surrounding, the Hotel boasts its grandeur and elegance at the same time.

The Hotel owns 305 delicately furnished guest rooms of various types, with each and every facility and amenity displaying taste and elegance as well as meticulous care. Whether you are in sweet dreams or in refreshing shower, the exquisite linen provided both in bed and bathroom will offer you the most tender and comfortable embrace and enjoyment.

The Hotel takes care of the pleasant experience of your taste buds and gourmet food exploration. The 'Classic Cuisine Court' restaurant delivers cultural classics through the exquisite Republic period cuisine presentation; the high-end 'Dragon Palace' dining halls offer the best Chinese food in town; and the very first Japanese restaurant in town – 'Nagoya' – embodies authenticity in exotic Japanese tastes … … The chefs' creative efforts together with the meticulous service from the attendants bring you noble dining experience and the blending of history and culture. The Hotel is well-equipped with all kinds of conference and meeting facilities, offering an ideal venue for important receptions, meetings, business banquets and wedding banquets.

The Hotel is also well-equipped with various types of fitness & recreation as well as shopping facilities, complementing your leisure and business activities. When you have some spare time, you may as well proceed to the terrace on the fourth floor where there is an exquisite roof-top garden of traditional Oriental architectural features. It is a tranquil heaven for you to relax in and get rid of the fatigue and stress of every day.

Sincere at heart and committed by action! The Hotel is looking forward to welcoming guests of around the world with its heart-warming services and a respectful attitude.

Sincere, Committed, Grand!

酒店概况

南京古南都饭店坐落于商业和高校中心地带,大气婉约,毗邻绿荫环抱的五台山体育中心和数所全国著名高等学府,交通便利,闹中取静。

酒店拥有各类装修雅致的高档客房305间,每一件设施体贴入微,镌刻着品味与优雅。高精高纺的床上及浴室棉织品,无论您酣然入眠,还是轻松沐浴,在零距离的接触中,都会给您最温柔的呵护,最惬意的享受。

舌尖上的尊贵浓情,味蕾中的极致享受。"民食国粹"餐厅以精湛的民国大菜传承着经典与文化;豪华餐厅"澎龙轩"以珍馐美馔被誉为金陵城中的顶级食府;更有最早落户南京的日本料理餐厅"那古野"向您诠释着"纯粹•纯味"……厨师长的潜心创作和员工竭尽心智的服务,不仅带给您各式美食的至尊体验,更让您领略到历史与文化的完美交融。酒店配有功能齐全的会议设施,是政要会晤、举办会议、商务宴请及婚庆招待的理想场所。

酒店康乐、购物等设施齐备,全力辅助您的娱乐休闲、商务办公生活;稍有闲暇,不妨移步四楼露台,这里有极具东方园林特色的屋顶花园,亭台楼阁,曲径通幽,园景随季节变换,如世外桃源。

挚情于心,致盛随行。酒店以真情入微的服务、致以敬意的态度迎接着八方宾客。

挚情•致盛•古南都!